Paintings of Lake Winnepesaukee, New Hampshire

Winnepesaukee Painting

I did these while spending a week with the family at Lake Winnepesaukee in July. I used my Sensu brush/ stylist (except on the last one, where I used my fingers—you can totally tell) with the Artrage app on my iPad.

Winnepesaukee Artwork

I loved watching the water and sky at different times of day and in different weather. The colors changed so dramatically in a short space of time.

Lake Winnepesaukee Painting

Which one is your favorite?

For more of my iPad artwork, click here, here, and here. Anybody have any experience with making fine prints of your digital work? I’d love to know what worked for you.

Winnepesaukee Painting

Copyright 2013 Emily Smith Pearce

4 thoughts on “Paintings of Lake Winnepesaukee, New Hampshire

  1. I thought all of the paintings looked nice. I’m still not exactly sure how you are doing these paintings.

    GD Bob

  2. Wow
    Emily those are beautiful. I especially like the first and second ones. You did a great job capturing the million dollar view. Love, Aunt Joyce

Leave a Reply

