Isabel Now Available as an E-book

isabelle_cover

Isabel and the Miracle Baby is now available as an e-book. Check it out, all you Kindle enthusiasts.

In other news, the art for Slowpoke is close to being finalized, and I should soon be able to share the cover artwork.  I’m also back at work on my young adult novel, trying it all over again in present tense this time. I’m not sure that I’ll keep the tense, but the practice seems to be helping me hone the story.

As a reminder, I’ll be appearing on a panel entitled From Agent to Author: How a Children’s Book Gets Published at the Morrison Library in Charlotte on October 7 at 7 p.m. More info here.

My interview with ETV is fast approaching, as well, and I’m busy preparing for my talk at the national AASL conference in November.

Off to write.

Leave a Reply

