New Blog: People Food

I keep getting requests from friends to share recipes by email, but I’ve decided the easiest way to share my recipes and thoughts on cooking in general (a favorite pursuit of mine) would be to start a food blog. I plan to post recipes that are in general meant for weeknight (quick) family cooking, using whole foods as much as possible. More details on the blog itself. I hope to update it at least once a month but hopefully more.

The blog is called “People Food,” and you can click on it there on the left on my blogroll. Hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

